celebrity solstice ship

10 Nights New Zealand Cruise

10-Nights New Zealand Cruise from $1,899 per person

10 Nights | 7 Ports | 3 Sea Days | One Way

celebrity solstice ship

More info about this deal

Celebrity Solstice is one of the most decorated ships, with elegant designs everywhere you turn.

Their passion for outstanding cuisine takes the onboard dining experience to a whole new level and the luxurious staterooms are sure to bring the comfort of your home, out to sea.

Celebrity Solstice crew make sure to make life on this vessel exceptional.

10 Nights New Zealand Cruise From AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND – Onboard CELEBRITY SOLSTICE

Departing Mar 10, 2020 $1,899 AUD AVG PER PERSON *

DAY 1 – Tuesday , Mar 10, Auckland, New Zealand
Departs: 6:00PM

AuklandDAY 2 – Wednesday , Mar 11, Tauranga, New Zealand
Docked: 10:30AM to 9:45PM

TaurangaDAY 3 – Thursday , Mar 12, At Sea – Cruising

DAY 4 – Friday , Mar 13, Picton, New Zealand
Docked: 8:00AM to 6:00PM

PictonDAY 5 – Saturday , Mar 14, Akaroa, New Zealand
Tendered: 8:00AM to 7:00PM

AkaroaDAY 6 – Sunday , Mar 15, Dunedin, New Zealand
Docked: 7:00AM to 5:00PM

DAY 7 – Monday , Mar 16, Dusky Sound – Cruising
Cruising: 8:00AM to 9:00AM

Dusky SoundDAY 7 – Monday , Mar 16, Doubtful Sound – Cruising
Cruising: 11:00AM to 12:00PM

DAY 7 – Monday , Mar 16, Milford Sound, New Zealand – Cruising
Cruising: 4:30PM to 6:00PM

DAY 8 – Tuesday , Mar 17, At Sea – Cruising

At Sea cruisingDAY 9 – Wednesday , Mar 18, At Sea – Cruising

DAY 10 – Thursday , Mar 19, Eden, Australia
Tendered: 8:00AM to 4:00PM

EdenDAY 11 – Friday , Mar 20, Sydney, Australia
Arrival: 6:30AM

Sydney10 Nights from $1,899 per person.

Contact us on 1300 573 044 to find more about this deal!